Friday, 29 April 2016

Drake releases 4th studio album, "VIEWS"

Following 2 years of anticipation, Canadian entertainer,Drakehas released his 4th studio album titled –Viewstoday
The 20-track album which draws inspiration from his hometown – Toronto – features star-studded collaborations fromWizkid, Rihanna, Futureand others
. It also boasts of production credits from40, Kanye West, Wizkid, Southside, Metro Boominamongst others.
The official cover art for Views is a picture of Drake sitting atop the famed CN Tower in Toronto.

See below the official track-list
1. Keep the Family Close... 2. 9.... 3. U With Me?.. 4. Feel No Ways... 5. Hype.... 6. Weston Road Flows.... 7. Redemption.... 8. With You ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR.... 9. Faithful ft. Pimp C & dvsn.... 10. Still Here..... 11. Controlla.... 12. One Dance ft. Wizkid and Kyla\.... 13. Grammys ft. Future.... 14. Childs Play.... 15. Pop Style.... 16. Too Good ft. Rihanna.... 17. Summers Over Interlude..... 18. Fire & Desire.... 19. Views... 20. Hotline Bling....

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for visiting SkyNaija. We love you and appreciate your comments. Please, before you leave, kindly drop your comment(s) using the comment box below.
Remain blessed as you comment.

You can follow us on
Twitter: @sky_naija
Facebook: SkyPrince ProBlogger
Like our facebook page: Sky Naija.

If you have a post to share with us, you can send it:

Thanks for visiting. Remember to always visit again and again.

Remain Blessed!!!